Förbundsstyrelsen

Presidiet

Morgan Landström

Morgan Landström

Förbundsordförande

Göteborg
morgan.landstrom@ungpirat.se

Magnus Hulterström

Magnus Hulterström

Förbundssekreterare

Göteborg
magnus.hulterstrom@ungpirat.se

Ledamöter

Anastasia Storm

Anastasia Storm

Ledamot

Västerås
anastasia.storm@ungpirat.se

 

David Klarlund

David Klarlund

Ledamot

Rönninge
david.klarlund@ungpirat.se

Jakob Sinclair

Jakob Sinclair

Ledamot

Luleå
jakob.sinclair@ungpirat.se

Josefine Widberg

Josefine Widberg

Ledamot

Kungsbacka
josefine.widberg@ungpirat.se

Jesper Tuurihalme

Jesper Tuurihalme

Ledamot

Karlskoga
jesper.tuurihalme@ungpirat.se

Siula Grande

Siula Grande

Ledamot

Umeå
siula.grande@ungpirat.se

Kevin Nilsson

Kevin Nilsson

Ledamot

Skurup
kevin.nilsson@ungpirat.se

Martin Sjöberg

Martin Sjöberg

Ledamot

Umeå
martin.sjöberg@ungpirat.se

* Bilderna är tagna av: Stefan Roudén, Martin Sjöberg och Daniel Kvarnström.